NEIGHBORHOODS

Loading...

The Florida Complex League, operated by Minor League Baseball, is a Rookie-level circuit that has operated in Florida since 1964. Previously known as the Gulf Coast League, home games are played at CoolToday Park. Fans can enjoy complimentary admission to each home game.

Gates open one hour prior to first pitch. Fans may enter through Gate 3.

other events

Community

Venice Theatre Presents: Drop-In Improv Class

Tuesday, June 25

5:00pm-7:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Twins

Thursday, June 27

12:00pm

Informational

Grand Living - Brain Health Education Series

Friday, June 28

12:30PM

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Red Sox

Tuesday, July 02

12:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Orioles

Tuesday, July 02

12:00pm

Music & Arts

July 4th Celebrate America Concert-Signature Event

Thursday, July 04

5:00pm-9:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Rays

Saturday, July 06

10:00am

Community

Venice Theatre Presents: Drop-In Improv Class

Wednesday, July 10

5:00pm-7:00pm

Informational

Sarasota County Connect Summer Series: Business IDEA Lab

Thursday, July 11

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Informational

Grand Living - Brain Health Education Series

Thursday, July 11

11:30AM

Community

Wellen Park Night Market

Thursday, July 11

6:00pm-9:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Rays

Friday, July 12

12:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Twins

Monday, July 15

12:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Red Sox

Thursday, July 18

12:00pm

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Rays

Saturday, July 20

10:00am

Community

FCL Braves vs. FCL Pirates

Thursday, July 25

12:00pm

Informational

Grand Living - Brain Health Education Series

Friday, July 26

11:30AM

Music & Arts

Last Friday's Concert

Friday, July 26

6:00pm

Community

Venice Theatre Presents: Drop-In Improv Class

Thursday, August 01

5:00pm-7:00pm

Community Music & Arts

Wellen Park Oktoberfest

Saturday, September 28

12:00pm-8:00pm

Community

Wellen Wednesday's Drop-In Cornhole

Wednesday, October 02

6:00pm-10:00pm

Community

Wine Festival

Saturday, November 16

1:00pm-4:00pm

EMAIL SIGN-UP

Get the Wellen Word

Complete the form below to stay in the loop about all that’s going on at Wellen Park.

    *Required

    You’re in!

    You’ve just made a terrific decision. Please make sure to check your inbox and confirm the subscription.

    Thank You.

    We will be in touch soon.