The Venice Symphony: Fantasy, Firebird, and Fabiola

Venice Performing Arts Center

Hailed by the New York Times as “playing with extraordinary precision and luminosity,” violinist Fabiola Kim solos on Ralph Vaughan Williams’ The Lark Ascending. Wagner’s Ride of the Valkyries and music from Chariots of Fire and How to Train Your Dragon lead to our season’s scorching finale, Igor Stravinsky’s The Firebird Suite.

Dates: Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 3:30pm

Find Your Way